AGARWAL DUPLEX BOARD MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMPANY

28th September, 2022

Name of Committee	Composition
Audit Committee	Mr. Malav Goel (Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Chairman Mr. Suresh Chand (Non Executive Director)- Member Mr. Ajay Bindal (Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Malav Goel (Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Chairman Mr. Ajay Bindal (Non- Executive, Independent Director) - Member Ms. Pooja Bhardwaj (Non- Executive Director) – Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Suresh Chand (Non- Executive Director) - Chairman Mr. Abhishek Agarwal (Executive Director) – Member Mr. Malav Goel (Non- Executive, Independent Director)- Member